Onwards She Travels


Onwards She Travels is a love story told though the medium of instrumental guitar music.



  1. Onwards She Travels
  2. Too Late, But Wait
  3. Fatal Hesitation
  4. Lonesome Traveller
  5. I Won’t Find Her There
  6. Searching High and Low
  7. Where Does My Fate Lie?
  8. The Dance of Realisation
  9. At Last, The Longing Ends
  10. Till Death Do Us Part
  11. Hand in Hand
  12. Onwards We Travel (Reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Onwards She Travels”