Carefree Prisoner


Simon’s debut album. ‘This album is so unique, so consistent, so complete that Carefree Prisoner sounds more like a unified song cycle than what normally passes for a singer-songwriter’s latest album.’ Alan Morrison, The Sunday Herald



  1. To The Wilderness
  2. Barricade
  3. Galway
  4. Ladies Lookout
  5. Mad Dog
  6. Carefree Prisoner
  7. The Bleeding Mile
  8. To See The Lights
  9. My Troubled Friend
  10. The Sternest of Frowns
  11. All I Can Offer You
  12. In The Lord I Trust