The Loss of an Unknown


A series of moving guitar instrumental pieces.

Simon Kempston – Guitar

All songs written by Simon Kempston

Out of stock



  1. Crieff’s November
  2. Just Passing Through
  3. In Need of a Drink
  4. Escape from Insanity
  5. Glen Esk
  6. Feeling Lucky
  7. Flaring Up
  8. Stepping Out
  9. The Loss of an Unknown
  10. Underneath Tranquility