Burn You -  Man Gone Missing

Burn You


All songs written and arranged by Man Gone Missing

For this recording, Man Gone Missing were:
Simon Currie: Vocals/Guitar/Slide Guitar
Drew Lynch: Harmonica

All songs written and arranged by  Simon Kempston

Out of stock


Product Description

  1. Trapped
  2. Drowning
  3. The Whistle Blower
  4. Our Tragic Shame
  5. Relief
  6. Eternal Grief
  7. The Bell Tower (Instrumental)
  8. Burn You
  9. Escape
  10. Beneath This
  11. Silence


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Burn You”