A brand new suite of instrumental guitar pieces, composed and written by Simon across the course of 2014, and released for his autumn November European Tour. Hand-stamped and strictly limited to 200 copies.

Out of stock



  1. Still Lost
  2. The Golovkin Punch
  3. There is a hot lady in my bedroom, I need a whisky
  4. Am Mac Mar An T’athair
  5. Estranged (Instrumental)
  6. Barkerville Airport
  7. The Search for Truth
  8. The Flotterstone Jam
  9. Midnight at the Motel
  10. Sunny Abbotsford Morning
  11. Kaunas Spring