A Fine Line

Simon Kempston

Simon’s latest album is his finest collection yet and sets another landmark in an already burgeoning career.  The songs bear all the hallmarks of an experienced craftsman who works tirelessly to produce music which is captivating, beautiful, distinctive, and above all, relevant.

The beauty of the music grows with every listen, ‘A Fine Line’ is a collection of songs which is incredibly reflective, intelligent and deserving of serious attention — Charlotte Taylor, Maverick Magazine

A great listen — Michael Rossi, BBC Radio 3

Simon Kempston – Vocals, Guitars, Slide Guitar
Iain Gordon MacFarlane – Violin
Sebastian Meller – Cello
Fia Rua – Bodhran
Neil Martin – Piano

All songs written by Simon Kempston

All physical copies of A Fine Line are currently sold out – if you are interested in this title please contact me directly.  This album is available in digital format via Bandcamp here.