Vanishing Act – The New Album

Copies of my brand new album ‘Vanishing Act’ will be available at selected upcoming 2016 shows. The album was produced by Ian McCalman and in addition to myself, also features Adam Sutherland on fiddle, Bob Miller on double bass and William Archibald on percussion.

A full release is scheduled for January the 16th 2017, and a pre-order facility will be available on the website before that.

Exciting times, as always!! A Happy St Andrew’s Day to everyone from Rotterdam – :-).

SK x

Leave a Reply