A Fine Line


Simon’s latest album is his finest collection yet and sets another landmark in an already burgeoning career.  The songs bear all the hallmarks of an experienced craftsman who works tirelessly to produce music which is captivating, beautiful, distinctive, and above all, relevant.

All physical copies of A Fine Line are currently sold out – if you are interested in this title please contact me directly.

Out of stock



  1. Leipzig Frost
  2. The Underdog Soldier
  3. The Dust and the Paint
  4. The Bus to Nairn
  5. A Fine Line
  6. A City Beautiful
  7. Burning Car
  8. I’ll Never Say That I Told You So
  9. Somewhat Ambivalent
  10. Chasing Rabbits – Part I
  11. The Only Way To Say Goodbye
  12. Chasing Rabbits – Part II